Genetco was established in 1971, is one of the largest and most diversified company in Trade, Engineering & Facilities Management in Sultanate of Oman              100% Omani Company              GENETCO is customer focused and service oriented and certified to ISO 9001:2015 (Quality Management Systems) & ISO 45001:2018 (Occupational Health & Safety Management System)              Registered with Tender Board as Grade Excellent              Everyone In Genetco Services The Customer Or Someone Serving The Customer
  Go
homed_homee_homef_home11homeg_home15homeq_homer_GREE_GLOBE OUTTERhomej_skyworthhomeHITACHI _WMhome14home_canonservicehomek_hitachi_Fmlyhomen_homeqqtcleosr

Trade

Sharad kumar Sr. General Manager - Trade +968 95076845 sharad@genetco.net
P.S. Padmakumar Deputy General Manager +968 96594692 padmakumar@genetco.net
Saurabh Patni Product Manager +968 94108889 saurabh.patni@genetco.net
Mohsin Roshan Ali Sales Manager – Dealers +968 99368918 mohsin@genetco.net
Macknish Milton Sales Manager – Hypermarkets & Power Retailers +968 97899288 milton@genetco.net
Manoj K.C Branch Manager – Salalah +968 97349696 manojkc@genetco.net
Anil Kumar Product & Sales Manager – B2B +968 94025471 anil.kumar@genetco.net
Rajeev T.R Product & Sales Manager - B2C +968 95322017 rajeevtr@genetco.net
Prasanth P Nair Product Manager +968 97748977 prasanth@genetco.net
Prasanth P Nair Product Manager +968 97748977 prasanth@genetco.net
Salil Chand Service Manager +968 96742051 salil@genetco.net
K.G.Dayaseelan Manager - AMC +968 95183505 kgdayas@genetco.net
Manjunath UM Manager – Spare Parts +968 94301171 ha.spares@genetco.net
Sree Jayan Asst. Manager Canon Service +968 94048492 jayan@genetco.net
© 2020 Copyright Genetco All Rights Reserved