Genetco was established in 1971, is one of the largest and most diversified company in Trade, Engineering & Facilities Management in Sultanate of Oman              100% Omani Company              GENETCO is customer focused and service oriented and certified to ISO 9001:2015 (Quality Management Systems) & ISO 45001:2018 (Occupational Health & Safety Management System)              Registered with Tender Board as Grade Excellent              Everyone In Genetco Services The Customer Or Someone Serving The Customer
  Go
homed_homee_homef_home11homeg_home15homeq_homer_GREE_GLOBE OUTTERhomej_skyworthhomeHITACHI _WMhome14home_canonservicehomek_hitachi_Fmlyhomen_homeqqtcleosr

Engineering

Nishat Ahmed GM Engineering +968 9674 3008 nishat.ahmed@genetco.net
K. T. Rajeev Sales Manager +968 95463122 rajeev@genetco.net
Arshad Almas Project Manager +968 92312811 arshad@genetco.net
Chaminda Sr. Quantity Surveyor +968 97886703 chaminda@genetco.net
David John Division Manager +968 94301190 davidjohn@genetco.net
Pawan Yadav Manager Sales +968 97658757 pawan@genetco.net
Francis Gabriel Dy. General Manager +968 97886707 francis@genetco.net
Shivadasan Palliyath Manager Sales +968 94108893 shivadasan@genetco.net
Gireesh Manager Sales +968 94048561 gireeshk@genetco.net
Ganesh Easwer Division Manager +968 96578026 ganesheaswer@genetco.net
© 2020 Copyright Genetco All Rights Reserved