Genetco was established in 1971, is one of the largest and most diversified company in Trade, Engineering & Facilities Management in Sultanate of Oman              100% Omani Company              GENETCO is customer focused and service oriented and certified to ISO 9001:2015 (Quality Management Systems) & ISO 45001:2018 (Occupational Health & Safety Management System)              Registered with Tender Board as Grade Excellent              Everyone In Genetco Services The Customer Or Someone Serving The Customer
  Go
hitachihitachiengineering_aKitchenjblskyworthAllengineeringbekobekobestColdChaintclCanonccdivisiongreehomej_homek_home14gree_homehome_canonserviceamazefithomea_eosr

Engineering

Livingston Business Development +968 95319978
livingston@genetco.net
Prasanna AGM +968 95463122 prasanna@genetco.net
Livingston Business Development +968 95319978
livingston@genetco.net
Abed alFattah AGM - York +968 95126550 a.fattah@oaccoman.com
David John Division Manager +968 94301190 davidjohn@genetco.net
Pawan Yadav Manager Sales +968 97658757 pawan@genetco.net
Francis Gabriel Dy. General Manager +968 97886707 francis@genetco.net
Shivadasan Palliyath Manager Sales +968 94108893 shivadasan@genetco.net
Gireesh Manager Sales +968 94048561 gireeshk@genetco.net
© 2021 Copyright Genetco All Rights Reserved