Close down all service centers

As part of our ongoing commitment to protect our employees and customers and in line with the directives set by the Supreme Committee for dealing with Corona Virus, Genetco Service Centers shall remain temporarily closed from March 25th until further notice.

We are committed to helping our customers during this time and if you have any urgent request or need of information, please visit our website or contact us as we will be providing continuous updates for any further changes.

Home Appliances service Centre
LOCATION NAME PHONE
Muscat Mr.Tahir 94108901
Upcountry Mr.Ajith 96073602
Sohar Mr.Ishara 79011371
Ibri Mr.Arun 94301203
Nizwa Mr.Assad 94301168
Sur Mr.Sujeeth 96740692
Salalah Mr.Narayana kutty 96311602

Centralised call log number for receiving service complaints and queries.

HOME APPLIANCES TOLL FREE: 80070004

CANON TOLL FREE: 80070003

Canon service Centre
LOCATION CUSTOMER CARE TOLL FREE
MUSCAT 95646154 80070003
SALALAH 95145986, 92090752
NIZWA 96743404
SOHAR 96148301, 95646525

Genetco was established in 1971, is one of the largest and most diversified company in Trade, Engineering & Facilities Management in Sultanate of Oman              100% Omani Company              GENETCO is customer focused and service oriented and certified to ISO 9001:2015 (Quality Management Systems) & ISO 45001:2018 (Occupational Health & Safety Management System)              Registered with Tender Board as Grade Excellent              Everyone In Genetco Services The Customer Or Someone Serving The Customer
  Go
homed_homee_homef_home11homeg_home15homeq_homer_GREE_GLOBE OUTTERhomej_skyworthhomeHITACHI _WMhome14home_canonservicehomek_hitachi_Fmlyhomen_homeqqtcleosr

Board of Directors


Murtadha Hassan Ali Chairman
Hussain Jawad Vice Chairman
Imad Kamal Sultan Executive Director
Faisal Murtadha Al Lawati Executive Director

Management Team


Dr. Muthanna Al Durrah CEO
Darwish Al-Dajani COO coo@genetco.net
K.S. Ananthanarayanan CFO ananth@genetco.net
Ammar Al Bulushi Manager - HR & Admin ammar@genetco.net
Taha Al Lawati Sr. Manager - Purchasing taha@genetco.net
Dr. Rami F. Saad Manager - Legal legal@genetco.net
Syed Muhammad Waseem Abbas Manager - IT wabbas@genetco.net
Amira al balushi
Recruitment Executive recruitment@genetco.net

Sharad Kumar Sr. General Manager - Trade sharad@genetco.net
P.S. Padmakumar
Deputy General Manager
padmakumar@genetco.net
Virendra Singh Pathania Asst. General Manager - Product Management virendra@genetco.net
T. R. Rajeev Product & Sales Manager- Canon B2C rajeevtr@genetco.net
Anil Kumar Product & Sales Manager – Canon B2B anil.kumar@genetco.net
Prasanth P Nair Product Manager – Musical Instruments & Audio prasanth@genetco.net
Manoj K.C
Branch Manager – Salalah
manojkc@genetco.net
Saurabh Patni Product Manager – Home Appliances saurabh.patni@genetco.net
Salil Chand Service Manager – Home Appliances salil@genetco.net
K.G.Dayaseelan Manager-AMC kgdayas@genetco.net
Sreejayan Asst. Service Manager - Canon jayan@genetco.net

Nishat Ahmed GM Engineering nishat.ahmed@genetco.net
Francis Gabriel Dy. General Manager - Kitchen, Laundry & Commercial Projects francis@genetco.net
David John Division Manager - Cold Rooms davidjohn@genetco.net
Eng. Mohamed Mohideen Division Manager - Elevators m.mohideen@genetco.net
Shivadasan Palliyath Manager Sales - Kitchen & Laundry shivadasan@genetco.net

Eng. Hasan Hamdan General Manager Hamdan@genetco.net
Kabeer Kutty Operations Manager kabeerkutty@genetco.net
Muhammed Shakoor Business Development Manager mshakoor@genetco.net
© 2020 Copyright Genetco All Rights Reserved