Genetco was established in 1971, is one of the largest and most diversified company in Trade, Engineering & Facilities Management in Sultanate of Oman              100% Omani Company              GENETCO is customer focused and service oriented and certified to ISO 9001:2015 (Quality Management Systems) & ISO 45001:2018 (Occupational Health & Safety Management System)              Registered with Tender Board as Grade Excellent              Everyone In Genetco Services The Customer Or Someone Serving The Customer
  Go
hitachihitachiengineering_aKitchenjblskyworthAllengineeringbekobekobestColdChaintclCanonccdivisiongreehomej_homek_home14gree_homehome_canonserviceamazefithomea_eosr

Board of Directors


Murtadha Hassan Ali Chairman
Maqbool Ali Sultan
Vice Chairman
Mushtaq Qamer Sultan
Member of the Board
Faisal Murtadha Al Lawati Executive Director
Dr. Muthanna Al Durrah Advisor of the Board

Management Team


Dr. Hayan CEO
K.S. Ananthanarayanan CFO ananth@genetco.net
Ammar Al Bulushi Manager - HR & Admin ammar@genetco.net
Taha Al Lawati Sr. Manager - Purchasing taha@genetco.net
Dr. Rami F. Saad Manager - Legal legal@genetco.net
Syed Muhammad Waseem Abbas Sr. Manager - IT wabbas@genetco.net
Amira al balushi
Recruitment Executive recruitment@genetco.net

P.S. Padmakumar
General Manager
padmakumar@genetco.net
Prasanth P Nair Product Manager – Audio & Video prasanth@genetco.net
Saurabh Patni Product Manager – Home Appliances saurabh.patni@genetco.net
Satheesh Chandran Product Manager – Home Appliances satheesh@genetco.net
Manoj K.C
Branch Manager – Salalah
manojkc@genetco.net
Sachariya Jose Head of Service - Home Appliances jose.sachariya@genetco.net
Manjunath UM
Manager – Spare Parts ha.spares@genetco.net
Mohd. Mohsin Raza
Incharge-AMC razamohsin@genetco.net
T. R. Rajeev Product & Sales Manager- Canon B2C rajeevtr@genetco.net
Anil Kumar Product & Sales Manager – Canon B2B anil.kumar@genetco.net
Sreejayan Asst. Service Manager - Canon jayan@genetco.net

Livingston Business Development livingston@genetco.net
Francis Gabriel Dy. General Manager - Kitchen, Laundry & Commercial Projects francis@genetco.net
David John Division Manager - Cold Rooms davidjohn@genetco.net
Shivadasan Palliyath Manager Sales - Kitchen & Laundry shivadasan@genetco.net

Muhammed Shakoor Business Development Manager mshakoor@genetco.net
Priyen Operations Manager priyen@genetco.net
Bashir Ali Operations Manager bashirali@genetco.net
Aymen Ibrahim Operations Manager aymen@genetco.net
© 2021 Copyright Genetco All Rights Reserved