Genetco was established in 1971, is one of the largest and most diversified company in Trade, Engineering & Facilities Management in Sultanate of Oman                                                                                                        100% Omani Company                                                                                                        Is customer focused and service oriented and is certified to ISO 9001:2008 (Quality Management Systems)                                                                                                        Registered with Tender Board as Grade Excellent                                                                                                        Everyone In Genetco Services The Customer Or Someone Serving The Customer
  Go
home16homea_homed_homee_homef_home11homeg_homeh_home15homeq_homer_GREE_GLOBE OUTTERhomej_homeu_HITACHI _WMhome14home_canonservicehomek_hitachi_Fmlyhomen_

Board of Directors


Murtadha Hassan Ali Chairman
Hussain Jawad Vice Chairman
Imad Kamal Sultan Executive Director
Faisal Murtadha Al Lawati Executive Director

Management Team

Dr. Muthanna Al Durrah CEO ceo@genetco.net
K.S. Ananthanarayanan CFO ananth@genetco.net
Ammar Al Balushi Manager - HR & Admin ammar@genetco.net
Taha Al Lawati Manager - Purchasing taha@genetco.net
Dr. Rami F. Saad Manager - Legal legal@genetco.net
Syed Muhammad Waseem Abbas Manager - IT wabbas@genetco.net
Wahid Khan Recruitment Executive recruitment@genetco.net

Sharad kumar Sr. General Manager - Trade sharad@genetco.net
P.S. Padmakumar
Asst. General Manager - Sales & Marketing padmakumar@genetco.net
Virendra Singh Pathania Asst. General Manager - Product Management virendra@genetco.net
Arun Ramakrishnan Sales Manager – Canon B2C arun@genetco.net
Anil Kumar Product & Sales Manager – Canon B2B anil.kumar@genetco.net
Prasanth P Nair Product Manager – Musical Instruments & Audio prasanth@genetco.net
T. R. Rajeev Product & Sales Manager rajeevtr@genetco.net
Saurabh Patni Asst. Product Manager – Home Appliances saurabh.patni@genetco.net
Satish Kumar Sr. Service Manager – Canon satish.kumar@genetco.net
Manoj Nair Service Manager – Home Appliances manoj@genetco.net
K.G.Dayaseelan Manager-AMC kgdayas@genetco.net
Sreejayan Asst. Service Manager - Canon jayan@genetco.net

Sampad Misra Dy. General Manager - HVAC & MEP sampad@genetco.net
Francis Gabriel Dy. General Manager - Kitchen, Laundry & Commercial Projects francis@genetco.net
David John Division Manager - Cold Rooms davidjohn@genetco.net
Ganesh Easwer Division Manager - Elevators ganesheaswer@genetco.net
Shivadasan Palliyath Manager Sales - Kitchen & Laundry shivadasan@genetco.net

Ali Moosa General Manager ali.moosa@genetco.net
Kabeer Kutty Operations Manager kabeerkutty@genetco.net
Muhammed Shakoor Business Development Manager mshakoor@genetco
© 2017 Copyright Genetco All Rights Reserved