Genetco Home >> Kitchen & Laundry
Genetco was established in 1971, is one of the largest and most diversified company in Trade, Engineering & Facilities Management in Sultanate of Oman              100% Omani Company              GENETCO is customer focused and service oriented and certified to ISO 9001:2015 (Quality Management Systems) & ISO 45001:2018 (Occupational Health & Safety Management System)              Registered with Tender Board as Grade Excellent              Everyone In Genetco Services The Customer Or Someone Serving The Customer
  Go
home2home3home4home5kld_home_6kld_home_7kld_home_8kld_home_9

Contact Us

Kitchen& Laundry

Francis Gabriel Dy. General Manager +968 97886707 francis@genetco.net
Shivadasan Palliyath Manager Sales +968 94108893 shivadasan@genetco.net
Justin K Mathews Asst.Sales Manager +968 97442693 justin@genetco.net
Faruque Service Incharge +968 96074349 Faruque@genetco.net

Commercial Projects - CPD

Francis Gabriel Dy. General Manager +968 97886707 francis@genetco.net
Gireesh Kumar Manager Sales +968 95415341 gireeshk@genetco.net
Sheik Mohemmed Zakriya Project Manager +968 94108893 zakriya@genetco.net
© 2021 Copyright Genetco All Rights Reserved