Genetco Home >> Electronics & Home Appliances
Genetco was established in 1971, is one of the largest and most diversified company in Trade, Engineering & Facilities Management in Sultanate of Oman              100% Omani Company              GENETCO is customer focused and service oriented and certified to ISO 9001:2015 (Quality Management Systems) & ISO 45001:2018 (Occupational Health & Safety Management System)              Registered with Tender Board as Grade Excellent              Everyone In Genetco Services The Customer Or Someone Serving The Customer
  Go
bekoBestHitachiproductGreeHitachigreeacyotkaccarnivalYork

Contact Us

Dr Padmakumar P.S. General Manager +968 96594692 padmakumar@genetco.net
Yoganandam S Head of Sales +968 79318315 yoganand.siva@genetco.net
Prasanth P Nair Product Manager - Audio & Video +968 97748977 prasanth@genetco.net
Saurabh Patni Product Manager +968 94108889 saurabh.patni@genetco.net
Satheesh Chandran Product Manager +968 95645841 satheesh@genetco.net
Shabbir Sayyed Sales Manager – Dealers +968 95646370 shabbir@genetco.net
Macknish Milton Sales Manager – Hypermarkets & Power Retailers +968 97899288 milton@genetco.net
Manoj K.C. Branch Manager – Salalah +968 97349696 manojkc@genetco.net
© 2022 Copyright Genetco All Rights Reserved