Genetco was established in 1971, is one of the largest and most diversified company in Trade, Engineering & Facilities Management in Sultanate of Oman                                                                                                        100% Omani Company                                                                                                        Is customer focused and service oriented and is certified to ISO 9001:2008 (Quality Management Systems)                                                                                                        Registered with Tender Board as Grade Excellent                                                                                                        Everyone In Genetco Services The Customer Or Someone Serving The Customer
  Go
home16homea_homed_homee_homef_home11homeg_homeh_home15homeq_homer_GREE_GLOBE OUTTERhomej_homeu_HITACHI _WMhome14home_canonservicehomek_hitachi_Fmlyhomen_

Trade

Sharad kumar Sr. General Manager - Trade +968-95076845 sharad@genetco.net
P.S. Padmakumar
Asst. General Manager - Sales & Marketing +968-96594692 padmakumar@genetco.net
Virendra Singh Pathania Asst. General Manager - Product Management +968 92764431 virendra@genetco.net
Saurabh Patni Asst. Product Manager +968 94108889 saurabh.patni@genetco.net
Mohsin Roshan Ali Sales Manager – Dealers +968 99368918 mohsin@genetco.net
Macknish Milton Sales Manager – Hypermarkets & Power Retailers +968 97899288 milton@genetco.net
Manoj K.C Branch Manager – Salalah +968 97349696 manojkc@genetco.net
Mahmoud Shawky Asst. Retail Manager +968 97899822 shawky@genetco.net
Rajeev T.R Product Manager - B2C +968 95322017 rajeevtr@genetco.net
Arun Ramakrishnan Sales Manager – B2C +968 94108883 arun@genetco.net
Anil Kumar Product & Sales Manager – B2B +968 94025471 anil.kumar@genetco.net
Prasanth P Nair Product Manager +968 97748977 prasanth@genetco.net
Rajeev T.R Product Manager +968 95322017 rajeevtr@genetco.net
Manoj Nair Service Manager +968 94108909 manoj@genetco.net
K.G.Dayaseelan Manager - AMC +968 95183505 kgdayas@genetco.net
D. Venkatesh Manager – Spare Parts +968 97342330 venkatesh@genetco.net
Abdul Latif Commercial Executive - AMC +968 94108889 alatif@genetco.net
Satish Kumar Sr. Service Manager +968 96717787 satishkumar@genetco.net
Sree Jayan Asst. Manager Canon Service +968 94048492 jayan@genetco.net
© 2017 Copyright Genetco All Rights Reserved