Genetco was established in 1971, is one of the largest and most diversified company in Trade, Engineering & Facilities Management in Sultanate of Oman                                                                                                        100% Omani Company                                                                                                        Is customer focused and service oriented and is certified to ISO 9001:2008 (Quality Management Systems)                                                                                                        Registered with Tender Board as Grade Excellent                                                                                                        Everyone In Genetco Services The Customer Or Someone Serving The Customer
  Go
home16homea_homed_homee_homef_home11homeg_homeh_home15homeq_homer_GREE_GLOBE OUTTERhomej_skyworthhomeu_HITACHI _WMhome14home_canonservicehomek_hitachi_Fmlyhomen_

Engineering

Sampad Misra Dy. General Manager +968 95216170 sampad@genetco.net
K. T. Rajeev Sales Manager +968 95463122 rajeev@genetco.net
Arshad Almas Project Manager +968 92312811 arshad@genetco.net
Chaminda Sr. Quantity Surveyor +968 97886703 chaminda@genetco.net
David John Division Manager +968 94301190 davidjohn@genetco.net
Pawan Yadav Manager Sales +968 97658757 pawan@genetco.net
Francis Gabriel Dy. General Manager +968 97886707 francis@genetco.net
Shivadasan Palliyath Manager Sales +968 94108893 shivadasan@genetco.net
Gireesh Manager Sales +968 94048561 gireeshk@genetco.net
Ganesh Easwer Division Manager +968 96578026 ganesheaswer@genetco.net
© 2017 Copyright Genetco All Rights Reserved